Call Us: 01706 452404 (Mon-Fri 9am-5pm)
0
You have no items in your shopping cart.

0

Christmas / New Year Opening Hours

Monday 23rd December - 9am-4pm

Tuesday 24th December - CLOSED

Wednesday 25th December - CLOSED

Thursday 26th December - CLOSED

Friday 27th December - 11am-4pm

Saturday 28th December - CLOSED

Sunday 29th December - CLOSED

Monday 30th December - 11am-4pm

Tuesday 31st December - CLOSED

Wednesday 1st January - CLOSED

Thurday 2nd January - 9am-5pm - Normal hours resume.

Wireless Parts Ltd

Top